Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Bennett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Bennett

4.9 out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Gibbons

Kristin Gibbons

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny Halfpenny is AMAZING! Always responsive and willing to help in any way she can."
Profile photo of Kim Machado-Nunes

Kim Machado-Nunes

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darlene Klenoski

Darlene Klenoski

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and Paula care for their customers and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Matt Stachecki

Matt Stachecki

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best out there! Always willing to help every time you call and have a question, knowledgeable and quick/up front on claims! Super friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Smith

Jodi Smith

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mihaela Goga

Mihaela Goga

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was such a great agent and helped so much.Was so understanding and guided me through all the steps.She answeres promptly all my questions.I could not have been happier with the services received."
Profile photo of amaitiste

amaitiste

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a call with Lyndsay and it was a pleasure. Great receptionist, answered all my questions, looking forward to work with the insurance."
Profile photo of Rosa K

Rosa K

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay great as Receptionist. Lindsay really helpful when I need farm insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Mayan

Matthew Mayan

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teal Oberholtzer

Teal Oberholtzer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nita Pfieffer

Nita Pfieffer

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed copy of my coverage to keep in my vehicle."
Profile photo of Rachel Sandy

Rachel Sandy

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous insurance agency Katie and her team are the best around my agent Doug is spectacular"
Profile photo of Ed Zabowski

Ed Zabowski

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Good information shared. Asked for my input on items."
Profile photo of Jen Jones

Jen Jones

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mindful Heart Yoga and Fitness

Mindful Heart Yoga and Fitness

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was amazing! So nice and took care of my needs quickly and with knowledge"
Profile photo of Sheryl Smith

Sheryl Smith

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kind and helpful. We've been with Bennetts State Farm since 1964!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rawley

Jessica Rawley

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal for helping us with our homeowners policy today. You always are so kind, knowledgeable, and respond quickly whenever we need anything!"
Profile photo of Serita Scott

Serita Scott

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Kalesse

James Kalesse

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional staff"
Profile photo of Joseph Halfpenny

Joseph Halfpenny

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie Bennett’s agency is fantastic. Jenny provides superb customer service."
Profile photo of Betsy S

Betsy S

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Katie Bennetts office. The staff is absolutely amazing! Everyone is just so kind and friendly and helpful. If you're with someone else you're with the wrong place. I would never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Adam Gaskill

Adam Gaskill

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is always willing to help me and keep me updated. She is very knowledgeable and made me aware of other services offered by Katie, such as Katie's alliance with Rocket Mortgage in assisting with refinancing my home."
Profile photo of Jarred Knorr

Jarred Knorr

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5